open navigation close navigation Menu

Board Of Directors

Paul Lynam 256X256 Paul Lynam Chief Executive Officer

Paul Lynam joined the Group as Chief Executive Officer on 1 April 2021. Paul’s experience has been gained through his prior role as chief executive of Secure Trust Bank plc and via his executive leadership roles at RBS and NatWest, including being the CEO / MD, banking, for RBS/NatWest’s SME banking business across the UK. Paul was also the CEO / MD of Lombard North Central PLC, the second largest asset finance and leasing company in the world.

Paul has a proven track record as a chief executive of a listed finance company, and a good track record of driving transformation and growth in UK-based financial services companies, which is very relevant to our marketplace. He was one of the founding directors of UK Finance, the recognised Trade Association for the very broad UK Finance industry. Paul is a member of the faculty of the School for CEOs.

Andrewpeeler 256X256 Andrew Peeler Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Peeler joined the Group as Chief Financial Officer on 1 August 2021.  Andrew is an experienced CFO with a track record of national and international delivery in blue chip companies including Unilever, Cadbury Schweppes, Premier Foods, Bupa, and most recently as Group CFO at Mitie Plc.

Andrew is director and chair of the Finance Committee of Fair Finance, a leading micro finance social enterprise. He is a qualified Chartered Global Management Accountant.